Term Dates

Term dates – Academic Year 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

Opening DateClosing Date
CLOSED – Tuesday, 1st September and Wednesday, 2nd September (staff training)
Thursday, 3rd September 2020Friday, 23rd October 2020

HALF TERM

Monday, 26th October 2020 – Friday, 30th October 2020

Monday, 2nd November 2020 Friday, 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Opening DateClosing Date
Monday, 4th January 2021 Friday, 12th February 2021

HALF TERM

Monday, 15th February 2021 – Friday, 19th February 2021

Monday, 22nd February 2021Thursday, 1st April 2021

Summer Term

Opening DateClosing Date
Monday, 19th April 2021 Thursday, 27th May 2021

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday, 3rd May 2021

WHIT FRIDAY – Friday, 28th May 2021

HALF TERM

Monday, 31st May 2021 – Tuesday, 8th June 2021

Wednesday, 9th June 2021 Wednesday, 21st July 2021

Term dates – Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Opening DateClosing Date
CLOSED – Thursday, 2nd September 2021 and Friday, 3rd September 2021 (staff training)
Monday, 6th September 2021Thursday 21st October 2021

HALF TERM

Friday 22nd October 2021 – Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Opening DateClosing Date
Tuesday, 4th January 2022 Friday, 18th February 2022

HALF TERM

Monday, 21st February 2022 – Friday, 25th February 2022

Monday, 28th February 2022Friday, 8th April 2022

Summer Term

Opening DateClosing Date
Monday, 25th April 2022 Friday, 27th May 2022

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday, 2nd May 2022

WHIT FRIDAY – Friday, 10th June 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday, 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022

GALLERY